Christmas Party Nights at the Castle

Our ever-popular Christmas party nights offer the very best opportunity to celebrate with colleagues, friends or family.

Get the party started with a glass of bubbly from 7pm.

Move on to our contemporary Meldons Suite from 7.30pm for a delicious festive three course menu with mince pies.

Then dance the night away with music through the decades…

CARRIAGES AT 1AM
DRESS CODE: SMART PARTYWEAR

Our residential Christmas Party nights are now available to book online – please use the links below.

For any non-residential/party night only booking enquiries, please contact us.

PARTY NIGHT DATE RATE PER PERSON
Thursday 1st December £90.00
BOOK NOW
£45.00 non-residential
Friday 2nd December £98.00
BOOK NOW
£49.00 non-residential
Saturday 3rd December £98.00
BOOK NOW
£49.00 non-residential
Friday 9th December £98.00
BOOK NOW
£49.00 non-residential
Saturday 10th December £98.00
BOOK NOW
£49.00 non-residential
Thursday 15th December £90.00
BOOK NOW
£45.00 non-residential
Friday 16th December £98.00
BOOK NOW
£49.00 non-residential
Saturday 17th December £98.00
BOOK NOW
£49.00 non-residential
Sunday 18th December £90.00
BOOK NOW
£45.00 non-residential
Monday 19th December £90.00
BOOK NOW
£45.00 non-residential
Tuesday 20th December £90.00
BOOK NOW
£45.00 non-residential
Wednesday 21st December £90.00
BOOK NOW
£45.00 non-residential
Thursday 22nd December £90.00
BOOK NOW
£45.00 non-residential

All prices are per person based on 2 sharing a standard twin or double room. Limited number of single rooms available, single supplement of £30.00 per person for a twin or double room. Upgrades to deluxe rooms and suites subject to availability. Non-refundable deposit of £40 per room payable at time of booking. Full balance payment will be taken 42 days prior to the date of the party night.  View full terms & conditions.

For non-residential (party night only) enquiries, please complete our quick form below and a member of our team will be in touch.

EXCLUSIVE TO PARTY NIGHT GUESTS

10% off any 25 minute beauty treatment
BROWSE TREATMENTS